Trustees

Chairperson – Calvin Jones Boardclj@lbwl.com

Vice Chairperson -Mark Quimby mark.quimby@edwardjones.com

Secretary –  Margie Aimery aimery@msu.edu

Treasurer – Steve Tapia,  steve.tapia@lansingschools.net

Trustee Emeritus – Susan Steiner Bolhouse jabba2mn@comcast.net

Lauren Aitch,  laurenaitch@gmail.com

Kelly Blake, kblake@waverlyk12.net

Steve Hinkle, steveh519@yahoo.com

Rita LaMoreaux,  ritalamoreaux@gmail.com

Kevin McGill, Kelvindmcgill@gmail.com

Miki Patterson,  miki.patterson@hp.com